Events

Home / Events
Inter-dimensional Paradigmatic Healing Mastery Course
May 23, 11:00 AM
Zoom
Can you make it?
Sat, May 23
Zoom
Inter-dimensional Paradigmatic Healing Mastery Course
Inter-dimensional Paradigmatic Healing now offering online!
分享
會員獨享
Sun, Aug 09
Jamaica Bay Inn
A Day Of Miracles
In person divine healing!!
分享
Thu, Jul 02
Tele-Seminar
Global Transmission Light Sequence
分享
Thu, Jun 11
tele-seminar
The New Consciousnesses Divine Transmission
分享
Mon, Jun 01
Via phone & Zoom
The Masters Energy Healing Course
Taking Healing To A New Level ONLINE COURSE
分享
Thu, May 07
Instant Teleseminar
Violet Light Activation Sequence
分享
Wed, Apr 08
Online via Zoom
The Laws of The Universe: How to use Them
Change your life in a few easy steps!! Online seminar
分享
Thu, Apr 02
Online via conference call
Divine Crystalline Healing Sequence
Healing The Crystalline grid system Healing Call!
分享
Sat, Mar 28
Online webinar via zoom technology.
Mindset Master mind
Mindset To change your life, for the rest of your life!!! Online Seminar!!
分享
Thu, Mar 12
Los Angeles
Diamond Light Activation Sequence
The embodiment of light codes and activation & the healing blue light of the ascended masters.
分享
Thu, Feb 13
Los Angeles
Golden Divine Light Healing Sequence
A Divine Deep Healing
分享
Mon, Feb 03
Los Angeles
The Masters Energy Healing Course
Taking Healing To A New Level
分享
Thu, Jan 16
Los Angeles
Golden Divine Light Healing Sequence
A Divine Deep Healing.
分享
Thu, Jan 09
California
The Divine Golden Light Healing Sequence
Sequence Dates 01/09/2020 01/16/2020 01/23/2020
分享
Sat, Dec 07
Los Angeles
Master energy Healers Course
Master Healer Course, Teaching you the ancient techquies to healing the soul body and spirit.
分享
Fri, Nov 01
Torrance
Interdimensional Paradigmatic Healing Mastery Course
Interdimensional Paradigmatic Healing
分享
Sun, Oct 27
Los Angeles
The Divine Light Activation
分享
Wed, Oct 23
sky Park
Interdimensional Paradigmatic Healing Mastery Course (1)
Interdimensional Paradigmatic Healing
分享
Mon, Sep 30
Los Angeles
The Divine Light Activation
分享
Sun, Sep 29
Los Angeles County
The Infinity of Cosmic Consciousness Interactive Seminar
Breaking through the old paradigm of the 3D Matrix Energy Workshop
分享
Sun, Sep 01
Los Angeles
Twin Flame Dimensional Toolkit Webinar (1)
The eyes are the windows to the soul!
分享
Sun, Sep 01
Los Angeles
Twin Flame Dimensional Toolkit Webinar (1)
The eyes are the windows to the soul!
分享
Sun, Aug 18
Los Angeles
Twin Flame Dimensional Toolkit Webinar
The eyes are the windows to the soul!
分享
Sun, Aug 11
Los Angeles
AFFIRMATION AND MEDITATION EVENT
mind blowing affirmations, with a unique meditiation.
分享
Sun, Aug 04
Los Angeles
AFFIRMATION AND HEALING WEBINAR
Empowering you to do more of you.
分享
Tue, Jul 30
Los Angeles
AFFIRMATION AND MEDITATION EVENT (1)
分享